Tim Bungarden

Chief Executive Officer & Owner
tbungarden@castcorporation.com
218-263-8510

Laura Rusich

Chief Financial Officer
lrusich@castcorporation.com
218-263-8510

Jim Carlstrom

Machine Shop Plant Manager
jcarlstrom@castcorporation.com
218-263-8510

Adam Ryan

Casting Sales & Safety Manager
aryan@castcorporation.com
218-263-8510

Lori Bonelli

Administrative Services Manager
lori@castcorporation.com
218-263-8510

Dale Broten

Engineering Manager
dbroten@castcorporation.com
218-263-8510

Roger Rask

Foundry Plant Manager
rrask@castcorporation.com
218-263-8510